The Hogwarts Heritage Map allows fans to visit many of their favorite places in the magical world. Whether you want to explore every secret of the castle, have a drink in Hogsmeade or just wander through the beautiful mountain landscape, there is something for you.

In such a mass an open world gamemap is crucial to your research and Hogwarts heritage no different. With so many locations to explore in the school halls and the Scottish Highlands, you’ll need to know how to read this giant map, especially as it can get pretty overwhelming when we’re exploring in our An overview of the Hogwarts legacy. Here’s everything you need to know about the Hogwarts Heritage Map, including all the regions and major attractions you can explore.

Hogwarts Heritage Map: Top of the map

Hogwarts Heritage Map: The middle part of the map

Hogwarts Heritage Map: Bottom of the map

Hogwarts Heritage Map

Let’s start with the full Hogwarts Heritage map. The images above show the entire map and all 14 regions:

  • North Ford Bog
  • Forbidden forest
  • Hogsmeade Valley
  • Northern Hogwarts region
  • South Hogwarts region
  • Hogwarts Valley
  • Feldcroft region
  • Swamp of the South Sea
  • Coastal cave
  • Poydser coast
  • Lake Marunwim
  • Manor cape
  • Craigcroftshire
  • Coast of Klagmar

It is impossible fly from the very top of the North Ford Swamp to the foot of the Clagmar Coast, because when you reach Coastal Cavern, you have to dismount and walk through this enemy-infested area. We don’t have the exact dimensions, but the Hogwarts Heritage map is huge, full The legacy of Hogwarts hiding in their dens and Hogwarts Legacy Landing Platforms to light up, among other points of interest. If you’re worried about not having enough freedom since the game is centered around school, you’d be wrong. The fastest way to travel is via Floo Flame locationswhen you unlock them all.

Hogwarts Legacy map: Map of Hogwarts

Hogwarts map

Hogwarts itself has its own map because, as you’d expect, the school is full of winding corridors, towers and mysteries to solve. There are at least 32 fast travel points in Hogwarts itself, starting with common rooms for the best Hogwarts heritage house to the Great Hall, where Sorting hat there is a ceremony. You will often refer to the Hogwarts map as you search Daedalian keys and Gobstone locations.

Here are the seven different regions of Hogwarts itself:

  • Astronomical wing
  • Bell tower wing
  • Grand staircase
  • Great hall
  • Addendum to the library
  • Secret rooms
  • South wing

Hogwarts Heritage Map: Map of Hogsmeade

Map of Hogsmeade

Finally we have a map of Hogsmeade, a small trading village of witches and wizards. This map is a bit simpler, with three fast travel locations and a variety of shops to explore and buy items from, including The magical location of Neep. You can’t use your broom when you’re in Hogsmeade, but you can jump on it when you’re away from the large number of shops in the center.

This is everything you need to know about the Hogwarts Legacy map and where it will take you. For essential guides on the biggest Harry Potter game to date, be sure to read on Hogwarts Heritage Talentsall The Hogwarts Legacy Spelland Hogwarts potions you can cook in class. When you’re ready to move on to something new, give ours a try the best computer games read the list to discover many great games.

The creator of the Harry Potter series, JK Rowling, has recently made a number of transphobic comments on social media. Warner Bros. has a license to create Harry Potter games. While the details of this deal are not publicly known, and WB Games says that “JK Rowling is not directly involved in the creation of the game,” it is likely that as the creator and owner of the rights to Harry Potter, she will earn royalties from its sales. If you want to learn more about transgender equality or lend your support, here are two important charities we recommend you check out: National Center for Transgender Equality in the USA, and Mermaids in the UK.