katie taylor and Chantelle Cameron will clash in a big fight in Dublin this weekend as the latter defend their undisputed superlightweight title against the home fighter.

The undisputed lightweight champions Taylor and Cameron will enter the 3Arena undefeated, with Taylor’s record 22-0 (6 KOs) and Cameron’s 17-0 (8 KOs).

Last Exit, Taylor surpassed Karen Carabajal in October He is battling to retain his four lightweight titles and is now battling for the four titles held by Cameron, who beat Jessica McCaskill by points in November.

Taylor still wants a rematch with combined featherweight champion Amanda Serrano, but she can’t afford to miss her English opponent this weekend.

Here is everything you need to know. We may earn commissions from some links in this article, but we never allow this to affect our content. This income helps finance journalism at The Independent.

When?

The match will be played on Saturday 20 May at the 3Arena in Dublin, Ireland.

The main card will begin at 7 PM BST (11 AM PT, 1 PM CT, 2 PM ET), and ring marches for the main event will begin at approximately 10 PM BST (14 PM PT, 4 PM CT, 5 PM ET). :00 ET) is expected.

How can I watch?

The event will be broadcast live daznA subscription available at three different price points: Monthly Savings (£9.99 per month with 12-month commitment), Flexible (£19.99 per month and can be canceled at any time), and Super Savings Annually (£99.99 as a one-time payment).

proportions

Cameron (left) is undefeated like Taylor and also has four world titles

(Getty Images)

Taylor – 8/13

Cameron – 7/5

Draw – 11/1

Exact odds with Betway.

Full card (subject to change)

Katie Taylor vs Chantelle Cameron (for Cameron’s IBF, WBA, WBC and WBO women’s super lightweight titles)

Terri Harper (current) vs Cecelia Braekhus (WBA women’s superweight title)

Dennis Hogan vs James Metcalf (superweight)

Gary Cully vs Jose Felix (lightweight)

Thomas Carty vs Jay McFarlane (heavyweight)

Caoimhin Agyarko vs Grant Dennis (superweight)

Maisey Rose Courtney vs Kate Radomska (flyweight)

Click here To subscribe to The Independent’s Sport YouTube channel for all the latest sports videos.

[pub1]