Sat. Oct 1st, 2022


What time does the Apex Legends Beast of Prey event start?? The Beast of Prey Collection event is almost here and will bring us tons of new cosmetics and other content. This includes an all-new limited-time mode – Gun Run, Loba’s family heirloom, 24 new themed limited-time cosmetic items, an event reward tracker, and more! If you can’t wait to try the new mode and get some new cosmetics, here is the start date and time for the Apex Legends Beast of Prey event.

Apex Legends Beast of Prey event release time and date

Apex Legends Beast of Prey launch time

When does Apex Legends Beast of Prey start?

The Apex Legends the Beast of Prey Collection event is scheduled to begin on Tuesday, September 20, 2022. Respawn Entertainment, the developer of the game, has not officially confirmed the exact start time. In fact, they never do. However, they usually release all new major updates around the same time. If previous updates are anything to go by, The Beast of Prey Collector’s Event is likely to start at 7pm CEST / 6pm BST / 1pm ET / 10am PT.. There will be no scheduled maintenance or downtime for this update. When the event starts, you will only need to download the patch for the new update. Once you install it, you can immediately enjoy the new content.

As we already mentioned, there is a brand new limited time mode called Gun Run. Here in a 3v3 match, every time you get a kill with a weapon, you jump over your teammates and get the next highest weapon on the track. Beast of Prey also includes new legendary skins for Horizon, Lifeline, Loba, Fuse, Pathfinder, Octane, and Rampart. You can purchase them directly with Apex Coins or Crafting Metals, or get them randomly in Beast of Prey Apex Packs throughout the event. For more information, please visit the official Beast of Prey Collection event page.



Source link